Dutch Engels  
   
AGENDA
   
 
Day Date Time Class INT/NAT Location City Country Promotor F
2017
Sunday 17 September 13:00 C/N/J NAT Reflexx Gym Arnhem Netherlands Reflexx Gym S
Saturday 23 September 13:00 J NAT Sportcomplex de Fazant Hellevoetsluis Netherlands Team Kooistee S
Saturday 30 September 18:00

A/B/C/N/J/MMA

NAT Sporthal Elderveld Arnhem Netherlands T. Wesselink S
Saturday 30 September 15:00 B/C/N/J INT Helene-Lange-Gymnasium  Dortmund Germany Budokan Dortmund S
Saturday 07 October 13:00 B/C/N/J NAT s.s. Akdeniz Deventer Netherlands D. Akdeniz S
Sunday 08 October 14:00 C/N/J NAT Team Kraus Oss Netherlands A. Kraus S
Saturday 14 October 19:00 B/C/N/J/MMA NAT Sporthal Ter Apel Ter Apel Netherlands Team Knaap S
Saturday 14 October 16:00 A/B/C/N/J INT Energy Gym Wenden Germany Energy Gym S
Sunday 15 October 14:00 B/C/N/J NAT Hoyer's Gym Heerlen Netherlands D. Hoyer S
Saturday 28 October 13:00 J NAt Eextahal Scheemda Netherlands Rumble Events S
Saturday 28 October 19:00 A/B/C/N/MMA NAt Eextahal Scheemda Netherlands Rumble Events S
Saturday 28 October 16:00 B/C/N/J NAT Sportcomplex de Kei Zutphen Netherlands J. Henneken S
Sunday 29 October 13:00 C/N/J NAT The Mixx Eindhoven Netherlands Mixx Sports S
Sunday 29 October 13:00 C/N/J/MMA NAT Elhatri Eindhoven Netherlands Budosporten Elhatri S
Sunday 05 November 12:00 B/C/N/J NAT Selfdefence4all 's Heerenberg Netherlands P. Knoop S
Saturday 11 November 17:00 B/C/N/J NAT IISPA Topsporthal Almelo Netherlands S. Cooke S
Sunday 12 November 17:00 MMA NAT Sportvision Eindhoven Netherlands S. Jordan S
Saturday 18 November 18:00 B/C/N/J NAT s.s. Laarbeek Beek en Donk Netherlands R. Heesakker S
Saturday 18 November 16:00 B/C/N/MMA NAT Ringer Sportplaza Dordrecht Netherlands Ringer Rage S
Sunday 19 November 13:00 C/N/J/MMA NAT Sportcentrum Woerden Woerden Netherlands Ram's Thai S
Saturday 25 November 15:00 A/B/C/N/J NAT Valkenhuizen Arnhem Netherlands O. Ahbouk S
Sunday 26 November 14:00 B/C/N/MMA NAT Hanenhof Geleen Netherlands R. Alken S
Sunday 26 November 14:00 A/B/C/N/J NAT SKF Hallen Veenendaal Netherlands G. Unal S
Saturday 02 December 17:00 A/B/C/N/J NAT s.s. Balans Gym Tilburg Netherlands H. Kurt S
Saturday 02 December 18:00 B/C/N/J NAt De Koningshof Urk Netherlands Challenger Gym S
Sunday 03 December 13:00 C/N/J NAT Reflexx Gym Arnhem Netherlands Reflexx Gym S
Sunday 03 December 13:00 B/C/N/J NAT Sportcentrum Leek Leek Netherlands I. Thenu/ S. de Jong S
Saturday 09 December 13:00 B/C/N/J NAT s.s. Akdeniz Deventer Netherlands D. Akdeniz S
Saturday 16 December 18:00 A/B/C/N/J NAT Sportcentrum Drachten Drachten Netherlands N. Ciric S
Saturday 16 December 14:00 J demodag NAT Dorpshuis Valkenburg Katwijk Netherlands Kamakura Katwijk S
Saturday 16 December Option B/C/N/J NAT Draftbaan Groningen Netherlands T. Loasana S
Sunday 17 December 14:00 B/C/N/J NAT Hoyer's Gym Heerlen Netherlands D. Hoyer S
2018
Saturday 27 January 16:00 MMA NAT Sportcentrum Leek Leek Netherlands I. Thenu/ S. de Jong S
Saturday 17 Februari 12:30 tournament INT RWE Halle Mülheim Germany MT Duisburg S
Sunday 18 February 12:30 tournament INT RWE Halle Mülheim Germany MT Duisburg S
Saturday 10 March 13:00 B/C/N/J NAT s.s. Akdeniz Deventer Netherlands D. Akdeniz S
Sunday 18 March 13:00 C/N/J NAT Reflexx Gym Arnhem Netherlands Reflexx Gym S
Saturday 24 March 17:00 B/C/N/J NAT IISPA Topsporthal Almelo Netherlands S. Cooke S
Saturday 24 March Option B/C/N/J NAT Tennishal Nieuwersloot Alphen a/d Rijn Netherlands R. Bosman S
Sunday 25 March 14:00 B/C/N/J NAT Hoyer's Gym Heerlen Netherlands D. Hoyer S
Saturday 07 April Option N/C/J NAT location unknown Krimpen a/d Ijssel Netherlands E. Pinas S
Saturday 12 May 13:00 J/demodag NAT Dorpshuis Valkenburg Katwijk Netherlands Kamakura Katwijk S
Saturday 16 June 13:00 B/C/N/J NAT s.s. Akdeniz Deventer Netherlands D. Akdeniz S
Sunday 24 June 13:00 C/N/J NAT Reflexx Gym Arnhem Netherlands Reflexx Gym S
Sunday 24 June 14:00 B/C/N/J NAT Hoyer's Gym Heerlen Netherlands D. Hoyer S
Sunday 23 September 13:00 C/N/J NAT Reflexx Gym Arnhem Netherlands Reflexx Gym S
Saturday 06 October 13:00 B/C/N/J NAT s.s. Akdeniz Deventer Netherlands D. Akdeniz S
Saturday 27 October Option B/C/N/J NAT Tennishal Nieuwersloot Alphen a/d Rijn Netherlands R. Bosman S
Sunday 25 November 14:00 B/C/N/MMA NAT Hanenhof Geleen Netherlands R. Alken S
Sunday 02 December 13:00 C/N/J NAT Reflexx Gym Arnhem Netherlands Reflexx Gym S
Saturday 15 December 13:00 B/C/N/J NAT s.s. Akdeniz Deventer Netherlands D. Akdeniz S
   
 
   
   
  Design by Weblimburg © All rights by WFCA "World Full Contact Association"     Disclaimer